Arbor Village Homeowners Association board members are elected to serve staggered terms. As of the Annual Meeting May 15, 2017, the current board members are:

Gene Stout (term ends 2020)

Brian Hughes (term ends 2020)

Dan Streblow (term ends 2019)

Contact AVHA Board members from this site.

You may also contact the Board at any monthly Board meeting. Normally, meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month; however, the meetings dates, times, and locations change sometimes. (Changes are posted prior to meetings.)

Board Meeting minutes are posted each month; you can find published minutes under Documents > Board Meeting Minutes.